Sponsors

William White

BASF Vegetation Management Group

____________________________________________

   Logo-2

 

 

Barry Turner

Manager of operation

(C)  770 468 3329

bturner@garow.net

www. garow.net

 

 

 


Dan McMillan
VM/Aquatic Territory Manager                                                                                                                              
CPS/Timberland Division
3736 Inverness Way
Augusta,GA 30907
(O) 706-863-0936
(F) 706-863-6008
(C) 706-318-3238
daniel.mcmillan@cpsagu.com
www.cpsagu.com


Larry Neidiffer
(O) 614-264-8719


Mike Foley
Director of Vegetation Management
Superior Forestry Service
PO Box 25
Tilly, AR 72679
800.541.1060
mfoley@superiorforestry.com
www.superiorforestry.com


Wilmer McWhirter
Supervisor
WMcWhirter@Asplundh.com
(o) 404 299 6362
(c) 404 661 0769


IVEY MINGHINI
Sales Specialist
Right-of-Way | Anti-Icing Sprayers
934 E.Main St.
Headland, AL 36345
(334)693-0055
E-mail:iveym@norstarind.com


Davey Resource Group
828-685-1880 (o)
800-626-9296


Tom Roesser
Director-Sales
770-550-1819
troesser@osmose.com
www.osmoseutilities.com


Mike Balkom
Account Executive
mbalkom@progressrail.com
866-537-7429
Cell: 334-799-4075
Fax: 334-387-9375


Ken Tadlock
ABC PROFESSIONAL TREE SERVICE
4831 OLD GALVESTON ROAD
HOUSTON TX 77017
713-644-8808
ktadlock@abctree.com


Steve Miller
Communications Manager
SePRO Corporation
11550 North Meridian Street
Suite 600
Carmel, IN 46032
317-580-8198



Bo O’Neal
Southern Business Manager
107 Grove Road
Greenville, SC 29605
770 331-9204


Trees, Inc.



Mike Williams
Vice President & Regional Manager

706-342-1166

 

 

Jason Sellers, District Manager

Office:386-935-4203

Cell: 386-854-0029

Fax: 318-226-6191

jason.sellers@edkollc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nash Grading & Excavating
Tom Nash
bboger@ngeservices.com

 

Tec Laboratories, Inc.

Gary Burris
gary@teclabsinc.com

 

Chemical Containers, Inc.

Russ Franck
mailtorfranck@chemicalcontainers.com

 

Jarraff Industries, Inc.

Kenny Jones
kenny@jarraff.com

 

 

 

Aqumix

David Schoonover
mailto:sammy@aqumix.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aquatic Vegetation Control, Inc.

Rick Eufrassio
tolson@avcaquatic.com

 

Industrial Helicopters, Inc.

Michael Richard
admin@industrialaviation.com

 

 

 

 

ACRT, Inc.

Tim Lawyer
mailto:smolnar@acrtinc.com

 Dupont

David Ratto
david.b.ratto@usa.dupont.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Progressive Solutions, LLC
Jerome Haverland
whmoye@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NaturChem, LLC

Mike Norton
creed@naturchem.net

 

PLM Lake & Land Management

Brent Silk
brent@plmcorp.net

 

Miller Chemical

Gary Wakefield

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nufarm Americas

Clark Boyd
clark.boyd@us.nufarm.com

 

W.A. Kendall & Co.

Robert Williams

 

Southeast Woodland Services, Inc.

Jim Benton
jabenton@frontiernet.net